Get the iOS app on the App Store
Get the Android app on Google Play
I’ve got a million ways to go. Stop me from sinking back in the grave. I’ve got to shake this shell. I’m breaking into millions. ”

Lyrics from Millions

Eternal Summers got its start as the combined efforts of guitarist Nicole Yun and drummer Daniel Cundiff. This lo-fi indie pop outfit emerged from the Magic Twig Community music collective in Roanoke, Virginia. They broke ground with their self-titled EP in 2009 and, in the following year, released their debut Silver LP through Kanine Records. Eternal Summers pushed their sophomore Dawn of the Eternal Summers LP in 2011. With the addition of a third member, bassist Jonathan Woods, the band released their 2012 full-length Correct Behavior, mixed with the help of The Raveonettes’s Sune Wagner and Alonzo Vargas. The band toted their dream punk style on a rigorous North American tour, hitting East to West Coast starting in July 2012 to promote their latest album.
Eternal Summers
Psychedelic pop punk with a nostalgic twist
Select a song to play
  • Play-icon Millions
  • Play-icon You Kill
  • Play-icon Wonder
  • Play-icon Disappear
  • Play-icon Summerset
This Week
Trending Songs
Top of the Charts
Trending Bands
Trending Videos